3rd November 2016

An election was held on 3rd November 2016 in which the nominations did not exceed the number of available places, so all nominees were appointed to the Community Council.

Elected Members 2016-17

Sarah Cleary

Paul Dunleavey

Dave Ferguson

Gordon Macdonald

Nick Marshall

Ian Murray

John Nisbet

Geoff Pearson (Secretary)

Samantha Rutherford

Lorraine Simpson (Chair)

Nick Weech (Treasurer)

Bill Whyte

Charlie Wood